Skip to main content

Register with us


We cannot accept patients who are already registered with Humber Primary Care.

Before filling out a registration form, check you are in our catchment area.

We accept patients from:

  • Bridlington
  • Sewerby
  • Flamborough
  • Bempton
  • Buckton
  • Grindale
  • Boynton
  • Speeton
  • Rudston
  • Haisthorpe
  • Fraisthorpe
  • Barmston
  • Carnaby
  • Burton Fleming
  • Reighton
  • Gransmoor
  • Burton Agnes
  • Kilham
  • Harpham
  • Kelk
  • Wold Newton
  • Thwing

You can view a map of our area, including a postcode checker, here.

To register with the surgery, please use our online form.

If you are unable to use the online form, please contact the practice and we will provide a paper form for you to complete.

When you register, it's helpful to have your NHS number. You can use the NHS website to find your NHS number.

Named GP

All new patients will be allocated a named GP on registering; however, this does not mean that you cannot see any of the other clinicians if you prefer. All existing patients already have an allocated named GP.